Your Councillors and contacts for Graffham Parish Council, District Councillor and County Councillor.  Please contact the Clerk in the first instance for all Parish Council matters.

CHAIRMAN

Cllr Howard Charman

01798 867312 / 0207 7302480         

chair@graffham-pc.uk 

.

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Cllr John Uphill

01798 867373

john.uphill@graffham-pc.uk 

.

CLERK

Ms Tracey Rowe

01798 867020

clerk@graffham-pc.uk 

.

COUNCILLORS

Cllr Sandy MacQueen

01798 867774

sandy.macqueen@graffham-pc.uk 

.

Cllr Tom Richardson

01798 861303 / 07932 865154

tom.richardson@graffham-pc.uk 

Cllr. Patrick Churchward

01798 867607

patrick.churchward@grafffham-pc.uk

Cllr Simon Mackie

01798 867702

simon.mackie@graffham-pc-uk

Cllr Chris Ainley

07545 213192

chris.ainley@graffham-pc.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Cllr David Bradford

01243 777100

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

.

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Cllr. A. Sutton

01798 342452

asutton@chichester.gov.uk