Your Councillors and contacts for Graffham Parish Council, District Councillor and County Councillor.  Please contact the Clerk in the first instance for all Parish Council matters.

COUNCILLOR ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

CHAIRMAN

Cllr John Uphill

01798 867373      

chair@graffham-pc.uk  or uphillgpc@gmx.co.uk

CLERK

Ms. Tracy Rowe
01798 867020

clerk@graffham-pc.uk or graffhampc@gmx.co.uk

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Cllr Howard Charman

01798 867312 (weekends) or 0207 730 2480

charmangpc@gmx.co.uk

.

COUNCILLORS

Cllr Sandy MacQueen

01798 867774

sandy.macqueen@graffham-pc.uk 

.

Cllr Tom Richardson

01798 861303 / 07932 865154

tom.richardson@graffham-pc.uk 

Cllr. Patrick Churchward

01798 867607

patrick.churchward@grafffham-pc.uk

Cllr Simon Mackie

01798 867702

simon.mackie@graffham-pc-uk

Cllr Chris Ainley

07545 213192

chris.ainley@graffham-pc.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Cllr David Bradford

01243 777100

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

.

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Cllr. A. Sutton

01798 342452

asutton@chichester.gov.uk