Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/media/field_media.php on line 46 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/background/field_background.php on line 43 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/link_color/field_link_color.php on line 47 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/color/field_color.php on line 45 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/text/field_text.php on line 17 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/typography/field_typography.php on line 50 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/textarea/field_textarea.php on line 42 Deprecated: Required parameter $parent follows optional parameter $field in /customers/a/4/a/graffham-pc.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/the-anderson-family/admin/redux-framework/inc/fields/editor/field_editor.php on line 46

2022 2023 Parish Council Meeting Dates:

Monday 17th January 2022

Monday
21st March 2022

Monday
16th May 2022

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – Planning Meeting

Monday
18th July 2022

Monday 26th September 2022 (note change of date)

Monday 21st November 2022

Monday 16th January 2023

Monday 20th March 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

2021 Parish Council Meeting Dates.

Monday 15th November 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Monday 4th May 2021- change of date

Monday 12th April Planning meeting 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Monday 18th January 2021