Your Councillors and contacts for East Lavington Parish Council, District Councillor and County Councillor.    Please contact the Clerk in the first instance for all Parish Council matters.

CHAIRMAN

Cllr Charles Britton

charles.britton@eastlavington-pc.uk

.

CLERK

Ms Amy Harte

01798 342568 / 07889 979820

clerk@eastlavington-pc.uk 

.

COUNCILLORS

Cllr Will Yates

will.yates@eastlavington-pc.uk

Cllr Barry Gosden

barry.gosden@eastlavington-pc.uk

Cllr Simon Longman

simon.longman@eastlavington-pc.uk

Cllr Patrick Limpus

patrick.limpus@eastlavington-pc.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Cllr Alan Sutton

01798 342452

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

.

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Cllr David Bradford

01243 777100

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk